1. The secret is submitted with an expiration and a view limit.
2. The submitter receives a link to share.
3. The link recipient is able to see the secret.
4. The expiration and view limits are checked each time the secret is retrieved.
5. Past the expiry or view limits, the secret is deleted and cannot be retrieved.